Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Rollins Family Dental Center

Dentists located in Round Lake Beach, IL

10 total reviews

Rollins Family Dental Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Rollins Family Dental Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Katherine M.
Submitted 04/19/21
My teeth feel so clean! So much care was provided for my sensitivity concerns. It made going to the dentist a positive experience!
Brenda R.
Submitted 02/27/21
I went to Rollins Family Dental for my regular dental cleaning and was very happy that they have strict COVID-19 protocols and a very clean office and cleaning stations. The staff is very polite and knowledgeable. I recommend Rollins Family Dental because it's a family owned dental office and so they really focus on patients, they make sure you get taken care of and that you are satisfied with your visit.
David H.
Submitted 07/27/20
I’ve been coming to RFDC for around 35 years. I’ve never experienced a bad attitude or have gotten bad service! No, quite the opposite! Without exception, they have been always kind, caring, compassionate and helpful. In these crazy unnatural times, their daily work is in the nasty environment of our mouths. I commend their perseverance and fortitude and I recommend their service. They deserve honors and recognition for their good work!
Kim G.
Submitted 07/23/20
Very professional and friendly staff. I always recommend Rollins Family Dentist Center to everyone I know. I wouldn’t trust anyone else.
Michael H.
Submitted 05/16/19
Ritu Malhotra,DDS Has always left me looking and feeling better about my teeth. She is highly recommended as a dentists that cares about her patients.
David S.
Submitted 10/15/18
Professional atmosphere and quality service. Dr. Canty (David) and Ashley are both a pleasure to work with and I always feel welcomed and appreciated.
Maria T.
Submitted 08/22/18
Dr. David Canty is a caring dentist who listens to my needs and fears and puts me at ease by his excellent & painless care.
Robyn G.
Submitted 07/10/18
Always caring and really good with every procedure I have had. I highly recommend Rollins Family Dental Center!
JISELA R.
Submitted 07/10/18
Love it!!!! Definitely following up with my appointments.
Robyn G.
Submitted 06/11/18
Very caring and explained everything.